My Photography Equipment Reviews & Image Galleries

Nikon 300mm f2.8 VRII

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/07/07/nikon-300mm-f2-8-vrii-with-tc-20eiii-teleconverter-june-2011/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/01/24/nikon-300mm-f2-8-vrii-lens-with-tc-20eiii-teleconverter-updated-12411/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/01/03/baytown-bald-eagles-with-nikon-300mm-f2-8-vrii-lens-nikon-tc-e20iii-teleconverter/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2010/11/17/nikon-300mm-f2-8-vrii-tc-20eiii-field-tests/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2010/07/19/nikon-300mm-f2-8-ed-af-s-if-vr-ii-lens-review-test-shots/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2010/07/26/nikon-300mm-f2-8-ed-af-s-if-vr-ii-lens-review-test-shots-ii-7-25-10/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2010/10/06/nikon-300mm-f2-8-vrii-wyoming-photos/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2010/10/30/nikon-300mm-f2-8-vrii-with-tc-20eiii-tc-17eii-teleconverters-sample-photos-bad-lighting/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2010/10/30/nikon-300mm-f2-8-vrii-with-tc-20eiii-tc-17eii-teleconverters-–-sample-photos-goodlighting/ 

 

Nikon 70-200mm f2.8 VRII

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/10/20/nikon-70-200mm-f2-8-vrii-goes-to-the-ballpark/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/06/22/nikon-70-200mm-f2-8-vrii-with-tc-17eii-and-tc-20eiii-teleconverters/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2010/07/21/nikon-70-200mm-f2-8-ed-af-s-if-vr-ii-lens-review-test-shots/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2010/10/30/nikon-70-200mm-f2-8-vrii-with-tc-17eii-tc-20eiii-teleconverters-sample-photos-bad-lighting/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2010/10/31/nikon-70-200mm-f2-8-vrii-with-tc-20eiii-tc-17eii-teleconverters-–-sample-photos-good-lighting/

 

Nikon 200-400mm f4 VRII

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/07/25/nikon-200-400mm-f4-vrii-lens-with-teleconverter-my-one-time-impression/

 

Nikon TC-20EIII Teleconverter

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/10/20/nikon-70-200mm-f2-8-vrii-goes-to-the-ballpark/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/07/07/nikon-300mm-f2-8-vrii-with-tc-20eiii-teleconverter-june-2011/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/01/24/nikon-300mm-f2-8-vrii-lens-with-tc-20eiii-teleconverter-updated-12411/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/06/22/nikon-70-200mm-f2-8-vrii-with-tc-17eii-and-tc-20eiii-teleconverters/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/01/01/nikon-tc-20eiii/

 https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2010/11/17/nikon-300mm-f2-8-vrii-tc-20eiii-field-tests/

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/01/03/baytown-bald-eagles-with-nikon-300mm-f2-8-vrii-lens-nikon-tc-e20iii-teleconverter/

 

 Sigma 150-500mm f5-6.3 APO DG OS HSM

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/01/19/sigma-150-500mm-f5-6-3-apo-dg-os-hsm-review/

 

Accessories

Don Zeck Lens Cap

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2010/07/23/don-zeck-lens-cap/

Lens Coat

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2011/03/28/lens-coat-is-it-worth-the/

Better Beamer Flash Extender

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2010/08/14/better-beamer-flash-extender-review/ 

Lexas Professional UDMA Compact Flash Memory Cards

https://ksqphotography.wordpress.com/2010/10/04/lexar-professional-udma-600x-compact-flash-with-nikon-d300/

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO LEAVE YOUR COMMENTS & FEEDBACK (GOOD or BAD)

Advertisements
  1. Grant Gallant
    February 2, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    Thank-you so much for posting the photo’s and info here, i found it very informative as i currently own a Sigma 150-500 and the Nikon 70-200 VRII and i just ordered the Nikon 2X III tele more for the Nikon then the Sigma, if i can get Great results with the Nikon, I will probably sell the Sigma and put the money towards a Nikon 300mm 2.8 VRII. I am trying to get quality and range for wildlife photo’s and as you may have guessed money is always a factor these days. The Nikon 400mm f2.8 is also a great lens but it’s also about $3000 more then the 300mm f2.8 and heavier for hand held shooting as most of my shot’s are done… So for now i will experiment with the 2X tele with the 70-200 and if all goes well i will look at the 300mm next…. Once again, a big thanks for sharing this site and clearing up many of my questions…….. All the best & Happy shooting :o) Grant Gallant

  1. January 3, 2011 at 11:44 pm
  2. July 28, 2011 at 5:10 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: